BYE BUY

buy-bye

Today I came across a signboard which drew my attention.  As you can see, at the right side some of the text is missing which made me think, was it the fault of the guy who did the layout or was it the printer who messed it up? Never mind, the question is, didn’t the restaurant owner, who was putting up the signboard notice the mistake?  Maybe neither, because while I was shooting I  didn’t notice it either and  I messed up the picture on the left side. I don’t know if there was also some text missing but what was really drawing my attention was something completely different. The SIZE of the letters. It says much about how people think now a days. MONEY MONEY MONEY…and all I can say to such a mindset is BYE BUY !

About shido

i don't like to talk....oops what did I just do?
This entry was posted in capitalism, conspiracy, hangout, healing, India, monetary system, money, philosophy, spirituality, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

